MEDEWERKERS

 

Onze notarissen (v.l.n.r.):

Ronald Brinkman, Froukje Tinselboer-Daamen,
Karolien Slurink-Spijker, Rogier Lukas en Mieke Belt-de Ruiter

Mieke Belt-de Ruiter

 

Karolien Slurink-Spijker

karolien.slurink@vechtstede.com

Froukje Tinselboer-Daamen

froukje.tinselboer@vechtstede.com

 

Hilde Huijgen-Meijerink 

Susanne Kroeze-Borghuis

susanne.kroeze@vechtstede.com

Annemieke van de Weerdhof-List

annemieke.vandeweerdhof@vechtstede.com

Ivette Leemhuis-Bolks

ivette.leemhuis@vechtstede.com

Wilma Kiwiet-Snijders

wilma.kiwiet@vechtstede.com

Brendie Seinen-Wering

Hedri van Pijkeren-Koopman

Rita Bekedam-Vossebelt

Miranda Kramer-ten Napel

miranda.kramer@vechtstede.com

Alienke Horstra-de Vries

Jolanda Spijkers-Nijeboer

jolanda.spijkers@vechtstede.com

Janneke Kloosterhuis-Zagers

Gery Jager-Withaar

Renate Zomerdijk-Hofsink

Janet Odding- de Haan